Greetings and Salutations!

I am Selenalore.  I belong to a wonderful corp called the Ralph Dogs, on Eve Online.

I was introduced to the game by Erbo and Lexx, and have fallen in love with the awesome game and the group that I’m a proud member of.

Within a month I was flying some powerful ships and am still working on training things to better myself all the more.

The Ralpha Dogs are an awesome group to be involved with.  We work together as a team and we communicate as much as we can.  We are also actively involved in recruiting for the Corp on Eve.

If you wish to know more, please leave comments and let us know, and I’m sure one of us if not all of us will respond with time.

Security of the Ralpha Dogs

Selenalore

Leave a Reply

