Guardian Eagle Over All

Guardian Eagle

Guardian Eagle

As I sit here in Mystic Eagle and watch over my corp members as they mine and haul.  I begin too think on many things.  With my eyes and ears alert and always watching my tact window, and my fingers busy typing as my mind thinks.

I begin too wonder if I’ll ever be a better Sicaria then I am now.  I know my CEO has far more then me as well as my husband having more then I as well, but then I started my carreer late in my life of New Eden.

My mining is ok, but I still wonder if I’ll be able too give more then I do now.  I know I’ve just really started my carreer in New Eden, but sadly I wish I’d started my carreer earlier then I had, but then, I didn’t know where my life was going to go after a few things changed in it as I was growing up.  I wonder if I started too late too make anything of my life here in New Eden.

I don’t know why I started thinking about this, but it might deal with the arrival of the medals and certificates that have recently been introduced too New Eden, and our lives.  It also makes me wonder if my husband would still love me no matter what, even if I’m not all decorated with medals and certificates.  I know it shouldn’t, but it does make me wonder.  It also makes one think of things like this as a rogue heir of the Amaar tries too start a war with the Gallente Federation.

But honestly, many new things have started changing here in New Eden recently, and I hope it might be for the good of all races and factions of New Eden.

I look up as my tact screen starts too flash red as a rat shows up where we are, and I swiftly target it and take it down as my husband comes over the comlink calling out that it was targeting him, and before he could finish the call, the rat was star dust.  I told him I got him, and then another comes into view and I take it down as well as the others that decided to pop in on occasion.

Well, as I go through with the coninuation of my thinking and me taking down the enemy that shows, it tells me, I’m doing my job well I guess and I am needed, and I hope too hell that my husband truely appreciates me for me and what I can do as well as just for me.

12 Responses to “Guardian Eagle Over All”

  1. Hell, you know it’s not the medals or certificates, sweetie. It’s being secure in the knowledge that I can be in Gold Brick, spot a rat coming at me, and you’ll have the railguns and drones on his ass before I know it.

    All I have to worry about is not colliding with Furious Angels when I come to a stop. 🙂

  2. selenalore Says:

    🙂 hehe 🙂

  3. Yeah you rock as security and hey Erbo stop scratching my paint damnit!

  4. selenalore Says:

    Thank you 🙂 He’s always scratching someones paint.

  5. Do you know what I have to go thru to get F. A. repainted?!? I think Gold Brick is in love with my ship and loves it up the afterburner!

    😛

  6. /me starts wondering if we can get a sponsorship from Galactic MAACO…

  7. /me falls out of her captain’s chair laughing her ass off

  8. /me chokes on her pod water and hits her head. Curses erbo for making her laugh

  9. selenalore Says:

    I think Gold Brick is in love with all our fine ships 🙂

  10. Which strongly suggests that all your ships are female, given the appearance of Gold Brick. But hey, it’s not MY fault that the Gallente make their haulers look like giant penis fish…

  11. Yeah a horny Penis Pencil Fish of a ship

  12. selenalore Says:

    *falls over laughing* OMGS 🙂

Leave a Reply

